For COVID-19 testing and travel information, please visit

Board of Directors

The Rhode Island Airport Corporation (RIAC) is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven appointed members.  RIAC's President and CEO oversees day to day operations. 

The Articles of Incorporation vest the powers of RIAC in its Board of Directors; all seven members being appointed by the Governor of the State of Rhode Island.  The RIAC Board Members, appointed by the Governor, serve staggered terms.  The current Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:

Jonathan Savage, Chair
Michael Traficante, Vice Chair
Deborah Thomas, Treasurer
Christopher Little, Secretary
Gregory Pizzuti
Jeffrey Bogosian
Jonathan Roberts